Destroyed Release Blitz- MJ Fields

Title: Destroyed
Series: Steel Country #2
Author: MJ Fields
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 29, 2017
Cover Model: Nathan Hainline
Cover Designer: Jersey Girl & Co 


Beaten. Broken. Battered.

Garrett Falcon’s past, present, and future are fragmented pieces of the life he once dreamed of. 

Deceits. Damned. Doomed.

Raised by a dealer and addict, Julianne Torres was born into a life she desperately dreamed to one day escape.

Two people who have lost hope. Two people who have been dealt blow by blow in their lives.

What happens when these two are forced together after years of lies that connected them but also kept them apart? Their hearts get …

Destroyed.



 

Obsessive Reading Disorder “Lots of heavy material in this one. Some violence. Super steamy s3x. And best of all, some great humor.”


Goodreads Review from Theresa “Destroyed is a true gem of a story and there aren’t enough stars to give this story.”


Between The Lines Book Blog “Once again, MJ Fields brings to life an incredibly beautiful, emotional and heartfelt story that leaves you aching for more.”

 

USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields write books that scorch pages and melt hearts.  
Her style is raw, gritty and authentic.
Love an alpha and a strong heroine? She does too.


HOSTED BY:

Close the Tab Tour- Chelsea Camaron

Title: Close the Tab
Series: Devil’s Due MC #3
Author: Chelsea Camaron
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Cover: Cover Me Darling

AVAILABLE NOW
SYNOPSIS

The system created to serve and protect failed him. The domino effect of one person’s crime going unpunished has no boundaries.

He’s no saint.

Bladen ‘Judge’ Jones rides to escape the firm hand of his past. When home is a nightmare, the unknown suddenly isn’t so frightening. Riding with his brothers, the Devil’s Due MC, is more support than he has ever had in his lifetime.

She’s not afraid to call herself a sinner.

Tamalyn Andrews is a master mixer, hiding out in a small town hick bar on the outskirts of a town for nobodies. Looking over her shoulder is something she can’t stop herself from doing. Old habits die hard.

However, danger bellies up to her bar.

Will Bladen face his own past to uncover Tamalyn’s secrets? When everything crashes around her, will Tamalyn open up to Bladen in time to save her life?

Love, hate, anger, and passion collide as the time comes, and the devil demands his due.

TEASERS
GIVEAWAY

a Rafflecopter giveaway

IN THE SERIES




MEET THE AUTHOR
USA Today Bestselling author Chelsea Camaron is a small town Carolina girl with a big imagination. She is a wife and mom chasing her dreams. She writes contemporary romance, erotic suspense, and psychological thrillers. She loves to write blue-collar men who have real problems with a fictional twist. From mechanics to bikers to oil riggers to smokejumpers, bar owners, and beyond, she loves a strong hero who works hard and plays harder.

 

HOSTED BY:

Dax Tour- Jessie Cooke

Title: DAX
Series: Southside Skulls Motorcycle Club
Author: Jessie Cooke
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 26, 2017

A rollercoaster ride of twists, turns and anticipation, with intense, erotic action between Dax and Angel. A marvellous story. I highly recommend it!” ~Amazon Review (JulieD2)


“… if you love MC stories then give this one a go!! … This is one rollercoaster journey you do not want to miss!” ~Wendy’s Book Blog

Dax Marshall is six foot four of hard muscle and raw animal magnetism. 

As president of the Southside Skulls Outlaw Biker Club, he’s had his share of women, but never one who meant more to him than his Harley or the brotherhood. 

That was before she walked into the Spirits Bar and told him her name—Angel.

Angel Brady went searching for something she would only find by hiding who she really was. 

But she found much more than she was looking for, and now her secret stands between her and what matters most.

Can Dax and Angel overcome the other dangers lurking in the shadows that threaten everything they live for? 

Secrets that even Angel never knew.

This is the first book in the Southside Skulls MC Series.
This is a Standalone HEA Romance Novel, with HEA and No cliffhangers. 
Intended for Mature Readers.


Jessie Cooke writes hot romance novels about tough guys, bad boys, bikers, fighters and lovers and the women of strong character who tame them.

 

Latest Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

HOSTED BY:

Undercover Intentions Release- Sapphire Knight

Title: Undercover Intentions
Series: Russkaya Mafiya Spin-Off
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date:  May 29, 2017

 Beau 

Not everyone born of Mafiya blood wants to be in the life.
I was determined to never go anywhere near it. Headed in the 
opposite direction, I pushed away from my family and their legacy.

Until they needed me.
And then…so did she.

I got sucked in too deep, going after her and trying to save them all. 
Now, there’s no turning back. I’d do anything for my cousins, for Sasha. 

After all, family is everything.

“Sapphire Knight hit it out of the park with this surprise book.” ~Melony Hobgood


“I loved Beau, he was a protector and he was caring and thoughtful…” – Heather Andrews


Sapphire Knight is the International Bestselling Author of Secrets, Exposed, Relinquish, Corrupted, Forsaken Control, Unwanted Sacrifices, Friction and Unexpected Forfeit. The series are called Russkaya Mafiya, Oath Keepers MC, Ground and Pound and Dirty Down South.
Her books all reflect on what she loves to read herself.

Sapphire is a Texas girl who is crazy about football. She has always had a knack for writing, whether it is poems or stories. She originally studied psychology and that has only added to her passion for writing. She has two boys and has been married for ten years. When she’s not busy in her writing cave, she’s busy playing with her three Doberman Pinschers. She loves to donate to help animals and watching a good action movie.
HOSTED BY:

Reflecting Roni Release- Brooke Lee

🍷NEW RELEASE🍷

Reflecting Roni 3D Cover

Reflecting Roni

Beauty in the Darkness book 3

By Brooke Lee

Genre: Erotic Suspense

Release Date: May 27, 2017

Buy on Reflecting Roni Amazon

Find on Goodreads

~Blurb~

Mistakes

Bad Choices

Too trusting

These are all words that describe the old me.

The mistakes I made over a decade ago still haunt my subconscious. I’ve tried to keep my past buried, but every time I see the darkness in my best friend Shelby’s eyes, my heart breaks all over again.

Sexy

Successful

Self-confident

These are words that describe me today.

Looking in the mirror, I see a sexy, confident and successful woman reflected back at me. I’ve found a man that not only fulfills my carnal desires, but one who is quickly filling the empty space in my heart. With both Kyle and Shelby by my side, my life is nearly perfect.

Perfect until one of the biggest mistakes of my life strolls back into town, bringing with him all of the darkness from my past.

I am Roni Monroe and this is my story.

BL LLF What others are saying about Reflecting Roni

“This was a story that took me through the paces emotionally. I laughed, I cried, I got mad as heck and I even got a little hot a bothered heck I got hot and bothered a lot. I was drawn into this story and felt a connection to the characters.” – 5 Stars Lita B Tasty Wordgasms

“Roni and Shelby are still best friends and I may be a little jealous of their relationship. Everyone needs friends like these 2 women. They laugh together, are protective of each other and they cry together. I loved this book and hope others will too.” – 5 Stars, Tanya Rae, Tasty Wordgasms

Thoroughly enjoyed this journey with Roni, I couldn’t put it down it was so exciting.” – 5 Stars, Janine P

received_1832411227077313Brooke Lee Author Bio

Growing up, Brooke’s mother instilled a deep respect for the English language and a love of words. She taught Brooke to read and write and shared her appreciation for poetry. As a teen, poetry became an outlet for Brooke’s innermost thoughts and deepest, often times darkest feelings.

In school, teachers always told her “write what you know”, so that is what she did. At the not so tender age of forty-three, she started to write her first novel, I Am ShelbyJames (Beauty in the Darkness) and it is what she knows—emotions.

In her spare time—when she’s not writing—you can find Brooke cuddled on the couch with her husband of 20+ years, their fur babies, and a good (often naughty) eBook—unless of course she’s having cocktails with her Bestie at one of their favorite haunts.

Other books in the Beauty in the Darkness Series:

received_1657966114521826 FB_IMG_1469109826594 FB_IMG_1474328507892

I Am ShelbyJames I am The Muse Poet a Taste of Chloe

BL Banner

Brooke Lee Links:

BrookeLee-Author.com

Amazon Author Page

Goodreads

Facebook

brookeISH Reader Group on FB

Twitter

20170526_200757

Cover design by Cassy Roop of Pink Ink Designs

.facebook_1495845438358

#LoveIsLove #BeautyInTheDarkness #TOTKO #ReflectingRoni #BrookeLeeAuthor

Blue Velvet Cover Reveal- Natalie Bennett

Title: Blue Velvet
Series: UltraViolence Book Two
Author: Natalie Bennett
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
Release Date: June 28, 2017


 

Blue Velvet
Noun-Slang
-An illicit drug taken by vein.


Secrets.

Deceit.

Lust.

And bloodshed.

This is their happily ever after.

*A/N*

Blue Velvet is book two of two in the UltraViolence duet. This is a full-length novel.

->Trigger warning(s)<-
Gore, dub/non-consent, violence, lots of sex, lots of F-bombs, and death.
This will have a non-traditional HEA. 😉

Sign up today to receive a reminder when Blue Velvet is LIVE >> http://eepurl.com/cM5at5

 

Natalie Bennett has always been an avid fan of all things dark and twisted, so it only made sense for her to write what she loves. She brings to life unapologetic antiheroes you love to hate and strong heroines who refuse to be broken.Natalie writes Dark and Twisty Erotica with romantic elements. She doesn’t censor her writing and let’s her stories tell themselves. If you pick up one of her books expecting a typical HEA, you won’t find one.


HOSTED BY:

An Unlikely Bride Cover Reveal- Nadia Lee

 

 

 

Coming June 13th

 

AVA

The meek shall inherit the earth, they say.

Bullshit. Look at me now. What do I have? Nothing.

I thought I wouldn’t get past a second heartbreak. I was wrong. I never should’ve closed myself off in tears when Lucas told me he loved me. I should’ve had faith he wouldn’t betray me.

Regaining his love will mean throwing away my pride, my armor and laying myself completely bare. I have to trust that he won’t crush me at my most vulnerable.

The attempt will leave me bleeding. It might just kill me. But I definitely won’t survive knowing that I didn’t fight for what I wanted: my future.

A future with the only man I ever loved…a man more important than the very air I breathe…

 

LUCAS

You gotta put yourself out there to get what you want.

My ass.

I bared my heart to Ava. I begged for her trust, her love.

Instead she shattered my soul.

She’s circling me, her pretty eyes vulnerable. She won’t fool me this time. I’ll never give her another shot. I’ll break her before she breaks me…

Note: The last book in Lucas and Ava’s epic love story! No cliffhanger.

 

 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nadia Lee writes sexy, emotional contemporary romance. Born with a love for excellent food, travel and adventure, she has lived in four different countries, kissed stingrays, been bitten by a shark, ridden an elephant and petted tigers.

Currently, she shares a condo overlooking a small river and sakura trees in Japan with her husband and son. When she’s not writing, she can be found reading books by her favorite authors or planning another trip.

Stay in touch with her via her website, http://www.nadialee.net, or her blog www.nadialee.net/blog/

 

Author Links

 

 

Treading the Traitor’s Path: Out Bad Cover Reveal- MariaLisa DeMora

 
✬✬✬ ▬▬▬ ✬✬✬

 

Cover Reveal

 

✬✬✬ ▬▬▬ ✬✬✬

 

 

 

Treading the Traitor’s Path: Out Bad

 

Release date: Sept. 18, 2017

 

Book #2 in the ‘Neither This, Nor That’ MC series by MariaLisa deMora

 

 

 

Photography, WANDER AGUIAR :: PHOTOGRAPHY – www.wanderaguiar.com/

 

Model, James Clippinger – www.instagram.com/jamesclippinger/

 

Artist, Debera Kuntz

 

 

 

Fate is a fickle mistress. No matter a man’s desires, she tends to give with one hand, and take with the other. Good or bad, it doesn’t matter to her, as long as there’s balance.

 

 

 

Ralph Lewis, otherwise known as Po’Boy, made one decision that changed the trajectory of his entire life. On the losing end of a schoolyard fight, he’d been on his back in the dust, glaring up at the boy who’d flattened him. Had watched unbelieving as that same boy stretched out his hand, offering to help Ralph to his feet. Against every instinct, he had accepted.

 

 

 

In that instant, he went from friendless pariah to having a partner and ally. For the first time in his life, he was respected … and feared. Po’Boy spent the next decade defending his position at his best friend’s side. Life was good. Fate has a way of taking back the reins, though.

 

 

 

A long-ago action places him directly in the crosshairs of their enemies, and circumstances force Po’Boy’s hand. Members of motorcycle clubs, men like him who live an outlaw’s life don’t treat kindly with traitors, and in their world, that is what Po’Boy has become.

 

 

 

With events threatening to pull him away from everything he holds dear, he’s made to walk a careful line to keep those he loves safe. Bound by silence, for his brothers’ sake, he’ll suffer through the worst thing that can happen to a man who lives and breathes the brotherhood. Out Bad.

 

 

 

#NTNT #NeitherThisNorThat #PoBoy #PoBoyIsComing #OutBad

Emilia Release- Lisa Cardiff

Title: Emilia: Part One
Series: Trassato Crime #3
Author: Lisa Cardiff
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Publisher: Limitless Publishing
Freedom and a meaningful life away from the violence of the Trassato Crime Family is all I ever wanted…

But what I want doesn’t matter now that I’m caught in a tug of war between two men in the dangerous world of organized crime.

Marcello Masciantonio is the man my father expects me to marry. He wants me because I’m the daughter of Dominick Trassato, New York’s most powerful crime boss. He says he’s my future, and I want to hate him, but I can’t deny the spark that burns between us. 

Salvatore D’Amico is perfect. He supports me. He understands me. He’s willing to betray my father and give up his family to have me. He doesn’t care about the power that comes with being part of my family. He wants me for me. 

My choice is simple, right? 

Wrong. 

Everyone has an agenda, including Salvatore and Marcello, and just when I think I have everything figured out, I realize I don’t know a damn thing. 

Truths are lies. Freedom is lonely. But worst of all…

My love triangle is actually a hate triangle.


“Did you get everything you wanted?” I debated my answer for a split second and lifted my chin. “No. Not yet, but I’m hoping there are still some surprises in store for me. Maybe you can help me. I am the birthday girl after all. I’m pretty sure you have a duty to make all my wishes come true.”
“Hmm. Is that right?”
“Would I lie to you?”
One side of his mouth hooked up and I swear on everything holy my stomach fluttered. “That’s up for debate, but I’ll play along for now. What do you want?”
“So, um, I’m eighteen now and all, and I-I…” My courage stalled and I couldn’t get the request out of my mouth. I rolled my neck in a circle, unscrambling the tangled thoughts clouding my brain. He could say no, and without a doubt, I’d feel uncomfortable every time we ran into each other, and that was all right. I didn’t plan to remain under my father’s roof for more than another year anyway.
“I want a birthday kiss,” I blurted before my pride had the chance to edit my request.
His hand abandoned mine. “You do?”
“From you,” I added, heat crawling up my neck. Thank God for the darkness.
He glanced at the house and rubbed the back of his neck. “That’s not gonna happen.”
“Why?”
“Well, for starters, I think your dad would put a bullet between my eyes.”
“My dad is holed up in the study with the rest of the men drinking bourbon and smoking cigars.”
“That explains why it looked like a girls only party inside.”
“Yep.”
The corners of his eyes crinkled, taking me in and clearly deliberating the pros and cons of my request. “In that case…” He tugged on my sleeve, pulling me closer to him. “I think I need to do my duty and grant the birthday girl her wish.”
“You do,” I rasped out, my eyelids heavy, my heart racing, and my lips tingling in anticipation.
After spending years practicing law and running a real estate development company with her husband, Lisa decided to pursue her dream of becoming a writer and she must confess that inventing characters is so much more fun than writing contracts and legal briefs. A native of Colorado, she lives with her husband and three children in Denver.

HOSTED BY:

Trigger Release Blitz- J.L. Drake

Title: Trigger
Series: Devil’s Reach Book 1
Author: JL Drake
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Publisher: Limitless Publishing
Cover Designer: Deranged Doctor Designed

Between the Bookends 5 stars – “It was fantastically well written. The plot was intricate, and the pace was fast moving. There was angst. There was drama.”

Kitty Kats Crazy About Books 5 Stars – “It was dark and gritty enough that ticked all my boxes when it comes to this genre..This was a first time read for me by this author and *f#ck me side ways* it won’t be the last, I can not believe I’ve not come across this author before. If you’re into MC reads then I highly highly recommend this one!!.”

Philly Book Blogs 5 stars – “This is a biker story at its best!! I loved, loved this book! Once I started it, I could not stop! I need the next one ASAP!”


I was raised by the Devil himself.

Formed into a man that was unreachable.

I went from the boy with bruises to the man with a trigger.

Killing is the only thing the calms the itch.

The demons inside were a constant battle.

…until she changed everything.

When you spend most of your time

in the dark, is it smart to step into the light?

Bestselling author J. L. Drake was born and raised in Nova Scotia, Canada, later moving to Southern California where she lives with her husband and two children. 

When she’s not writing, she loves to spend time with her family, travelling or just enjoying a night at home. One thing you might notice in her books is her love for the four seasons. Growing up on the east coast of Canada the change in the seasons is in her blood and is often mentioned in her writing. 
An avid reader of James Patterson, J.L. Drake has often found herself inspired by his many stories of mystery and intrigue. 

She hopes you will enjoy her stories as much as she has enjoyed writing them.
HOSTED BY: