Blue Moon House: Vampire Review- Angelica Dawson

51kscnyemgl

The sixth book in the Blue Moon House series by Angelica Dawson

Find out how each of the characters in the original novella, “Blue Moon House,” became a member. Read the trials and tribulations they had to endure, the kinky sexual acts, and wickedly wonderful ways required for entry. Discover what the big secret is all about.
Don’t miss each new book by Angelica Dawson as she takes you back to where it all began…

A vampire on the run, Nicholas has the opportunity to make a home at Blue Moon House if he is able to curb his killing tendency and learn a new way of living.
Is there anything he won’t do to stay? What will he do when he inevitably fails?

My Review: I really enjoyed this particular story. I’ve been following Blue Moon House from the very beginning, and it was great seeing some of the founders. Also, I just love the way Angelica Dawson wields that pen. I think that woman could weave a story out of a bag of trash. Nicholas’ story was magnificent. I think it may be her best to date. So, in closing, this story is solid and I think I might have maybe decided I definitely need to keep stalking this author to get first dibs on her next book.

You can get your copy HERE

2 thoughts on “Blue Moon House: Vampire Review- Angelica Dawson

  1. angelicadawson says:

    Yay!! I’m do glad you liked it. I’m currently trying to weave Sophia’s story. It’s not quite weaving out of garbage, but I think I’ve set a pretty high bar for myself! Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

    Like

Leave a Reply

