Haunting Fairytales Vol 1- R.L. Weeks


Re-imagining The Frog Prince, Beauty and the Beast, Rumpelstiltskin, Snow White, and The Little Mermaid. R. l. Weeks brings you The Haunting Fairytales Collection, Volume 1.

Edward was cursed to be a Toad after breaking Lori’s heart. Now he wants his happy ending back, and he doesn’t care how many happily ever after’s he ruins trying to get it.
The Evil Queen, Lori, is out to make sure that Edward never finds happiness.
Stilt will use any means necessary to get what he wants after a disastrous incident which left his wife childless and heartbroken.
Belle, Snow Ariel, James, and many more characters find themselves as pawns in a dangerous game played between the most powerful sorcerers in all the lands.

My Review: I love the way these tales seem to flow seamlessly into one another to make one wonderful book. The book opens with Prince Edward having been cursed to be a toad. It all goes downhill from there. Let this book take you back to your childhood, though I swear you will never hear fairytales the same way again after this delightful read. 

You can get your copy HERE


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s