Sins of the Father Review- Avelyn Paige

51vplxpwdbl

“The son will not bear the punishment for the father’s iniquity.” Ezekiel 18:20

Absolute power corrupts absolutely; it was a harsh lesson that my father learned too late. Now we’re all going to burn for his mistakes.

As the prince of the Heaven’s Rejects MC, I had a life of luxury, a life I paid for with my father’s blood. Now the burden to get us out of this mess has fallen on my shoulders, it’s a job I never asked for, nor wanted, but I’ll rescue us all from the pits of the hell he cast us into.

I am the Devil’s son, but I’m not going down because of that bastard.

 

My Review: This started out really strong, but lost steam just as quickly. It also ends very abruptly. The writing is very well done. I felt like there should have been more story, though. The story felt like it was abandoned before completion. I look forward to seeing if there will be a Book 2 that will give us more of the story.

You can get your copy HERE

Leave a Reply

