Freebie Friday Sale Books by Gloria Herrmann

*Today is FREEBIE FRIDAY, and I’ve decided to list 3 books for sale! You can grab The Pass Through, Falling for Grace, and Have A Little Faith for FREE! Sale starts 4/7 and ends 4/8.*
**All of these books are already FREE with Kindle Unlimited!**
Please help me spread the word and SHARE! #books #free #sale #freebiefriday #indie #author #read #romance #bookfam
Check out my page for all the latest news and specials I have going on! facebook.com/authorgloriaherrmann
Want to read and review my books? Join my team! facebook.com/groups/glosgals
Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @GloriaIsWriting
Leave a Reply

