Allure Magnified Blitz- N. Isabelle Blanco

 

Title: Allured Magnified (Revamped Edition)

Series: Allure Book 2

Genre: Erotic Romance

Purchase Links

AMAZON | KOBO

***Part 2 of the Amazon Bestselling Erotic Romance Series – Revamped edition with over seven new chapters of never before seen content!***

He’s ripped me apart, held the pieces of me are wide open, and gotten inside every part of me.

Four months.
That’s how long it’s been since I’ve lost my mind.
I’m trapped.
Consumed.
And I have no desire to escape.

I feel like he’s tainted my code, altered my DNA, and bonded me to him.

I’ve fallen in love with my lover.
But secrets are beginning to unravel.
Soon, I’ll have to let him go.

It never occurred to me he wouldn’t let me leave—nor that our worst enemy would end up being one of the people closest to me.

N. Isabelle Blanco is the best selling author of the Allure Series, the Systematic Siege Serials, the Need Series with K.I. Lynn, and many more. At the age of three, due to an odd fascination with studying her mother’s handwriting, she began to read and write. By the time she’d reached kindergarten, she had an extensive vocabulary and her obsession with words began to bleed into every aspect of her life.

N. Isabelle Blanco spends her days working as an author, web programmer, marketer, and graphic designer. That is when she isn’t handling her “spawn”, as she calls her son, and brainstorming with him about his future career as a comic book illustrator.

Stalk the Author

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

FOR EXCLUSIVE TEASERS & MUCH MORE, JOIN N. ISABELLE’S FACEBOOK AUTHOR GROUP

RELEASE HOSTED BY

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

