Filthy Review- Michelle Horst

51h9muzQ8NL

Fractured. Unwanted. Filthy.

I’m only good for sex. That’s what I’ve been trained for my whole life. I’m a puppet. I only know how to be your perfect fantasy. It’s the only life I’ve ever known … until him.

I’ve been replaced, discarded like trash. Beaten, damaged, treated like an animal, I’m forced to leave the only home I’ve ever known.

With a warped perception of what life is really like, no dignity, and no one to call my own, I’m on the verge of giving up.

But then he saves me. For the first time in my life I’m given a choice. I can stay and have a purpose again, or I can leave and face the unknown on my own.

I choose to stay. I choose to belong. I choose to become something more than damaged goods.

Hope. It’s the one thing that kept me going. At first I hoped that I would be the perfect slave, but now I hope to be the perfect woman. He’s my damaged hero.

I want him to see me. The woman. The survivor.

He gives me strength. But all I want is his heart.

My story is going to shred your heart to pieces. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.
A Stand Alone Full length Novel. Dark romance with sensitive scenes. All books have HEA and no cheating.
There are also sneak peeks of Dirty, Predator and Protector at the end of Filthy for you to enjoy.

My Review: Wow! This book gets you in your feels. I had to read this book in one sitting. I couldn’t put it down. To see someone so broken and at first, not even realize they are broken. This is an issue we should address because unfortunately, it is a real thing. This is told so true to form. It left me speechless and shattered in places. I can’t wait for more from this author.

 

You can get your copy HERE

Leave a Reply

